Board Members

Current Board members are:

Desmond Browne QC (President)

David Southern QC, Lincoln’s Inn

Mary Kerr, Under Treasurer of Lincoln’s Inn

Helen Davies QC, Inner Temple

Greg Dorey CVO, Sub-Treasurer of the Inner Temple

HHJ Peter Lodder QC, Middle Temple

Guy Perricone, Under Treasurer of Middle Temple

Duncan Matthews QC, Gray’s Inn

Brigadier Tony Harking OBE , Under Treasurer of Gray’s Inn

Back to top